The House System
  • Register

The House System

The students are divided into four houses - red, blue, green, and Yelllow. Each house is placed under a house Master / Mistress who is responsible for the well being and discipline of the members. He / She is assisted by a team of House Teachers in training the children for all the inter-house competitions and activities of the school, which are conducted through the year. The House Captains and the Vice Captains play a vital role in the House activities.

More in this category: « Academic Facilities Mess »

Join Our Newsletter

Signup to hear the latest from our School by joining our newsletter program below.